Staff & Trustees


Lyndsi Barnes – Director,

Adelle Santwire – Assistant Librarian,

Nina Dubois – Community Resource Coordinator,

Board of Trustees:

Harley Cudney, Chair

Kathryn Lawrence, Treasurer

Grace Larson, Secretary

Heather Lund

Joni Lee

Our Board meets the first Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. The meetings are open to the public.